Zoo

 

In 1979, the Oregon Zoo became the first in America to host a summer concert series.

This year, Oregon’s premier outdoor concert series celebrates its 36th anniversary with another lineup of world-class artists from June to September.

It wouldn’t be summer in Oregon without an evening of great music at the zoo.

2014 ZOO SUMMER CONCERTS



Merle Haggard
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Get tickets.

zoo gavin de graw
Matt Nathanson and Gavin DeGraw
Christian Burghardt
Friday, June 27, 2014
Get tickets.


Rodney Atkins
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Get tickets.


Carolina Chocolate Drops
Sallie Ford
Thursday, July 12, 2014
Get tickets.


Amos Lee: Mountains of Sorrow, Rivers of Song Tour
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Get tickets.


Tori Amos – Unrepentant Geraldines Tour
Friday, July 18, 2014
Buy tickets


Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires
Pickwick
Friday, July 25, 2014
Get tickets.


Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Rick Springfield
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Get tickets.


Lucinda Williams
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Get tickets.


Josh Ritter & The Royal City Band
Lake Street Drive
Friday, August 1, 2014
Get tickets.


John Hiatt & The Combo
and The Taj Mahal Trio
Friday, August 8, 2014
Get tickets.


Huey Lewis and the News
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Get tickets.


Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue,
Galactic
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Get tickets.


Pink Martini
Saturday & Sunday, August 22 & 23, 2014
Get tickets for Friday.
Get tickets for Saturday.


© 2014 Alpha Broadcasting - All Rights Reserved. 1211 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 600 Portland, OR 97204 | 503-517-6000
Contact | Advertise | Careers | Contest Rules | Privacy Policy | EEO Report | Terms Of Use